Hello world!


About Jack Woodard

I am a Baptist Pastor. [Calling the Church to Revival and Sinners to Salvation for 37 Years]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Tim A. says:

    Jack, I like your blog. I have read and saved some of your sermons from facebook. There needs to be more Bible believing preachers to post the truth of the Word on blogs. There is always that possibility that one or two from billions might hear God’s Word and be saved.
    Keep it up.
    T.A.

    • Jack Woodard says:

      Thank you Brother, I appreciate your kind words of encouragement. Writing is a new direction the Lord led me into several months ago. I am about to get where I feel comfortable with it. We need to get the Word out to as many as possible. I am burdened about the lack of preaching from our pulpits. I believe the Lord would have me to try to reach people who are not hearing the Word. I also feel a need to encourage Preachers to be BOLD and PREACH THE WORD. Thanks again.
      I feel the Lord would have me to go into Full Time Revival and Evangelistic work. If you can ever use me or share my name with others I would appreciate it. I am just steeping out in faith and trusting the Lord to honor my obedience. Bro Jack

  2. Maxine Stark says:

    Bro. Jack,

    I am glad to see that you have a Blog. I enjoy your Face Book articles as well. I will be
    in prayer for you. Blessings to you, Maxine

Leave a Reply

